Contact

Please find below our individual club contacts, address & map, and a handy contact form which you can fill in if you have any questions, comments or members stories.

Contact info

Position

Name

Email

Chairman Lawrence Bate chairman@dmvac.org.uk
Secretary Stuart Prentice secretary@dmvac.org.uk
Membership Secretary (Information about joining) Zahra Sharples membership@dmvac.org.uk
Men’s Team Manager David Moore mens-team@dmvac.org.uk
Junior Enquiries and Coaching Sue Phillips coaching@dmvac.org.uk
Junior Boy’s Team Manager Lawrence Bate ebbisham@dmvac.org.uk
Women’s Team Managers Louise Ionascu
Dave Stead
womens-team@dmvac.org.uk
Triathlon Co-ordinators Pete Dillow
Charlotte Craig
dorkingtri@hotmail.co.uk
Dorking 10 Organiser Sheena Bassett racedirector@dmvac.org.uk
Dorking 10 Secretary John Barron racesec@dmvac.org.uk
Swim Coach Phil Sears swim@dmvac.org.uk
Webmaster Sheena Bassett website@dmvac.org.uk
Welfare Officers Kevin Stroud
Wendy Wakelin
welfare@dmvac.org.uk
welfare2@dmvac.org.uk

Address

Pixham Lane Sports Grounds – Pixham Lane -Dorking – Surrey RH4 1PT.

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message